India vs Pakistan Asia Cup Super 4 match Live: Know when and where to watch the game online

Want to watch India vs Pakistan match live? Know when, where and other details here.

Are you excited for the India vs Pakistan cricket match happening today? This is the second time when India will clash against Pakistan in the Asia Cup 2022. The match between India and Pakistan on Sunday, September 4 will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE. In order to be able to play the second match against India by qualifying for the Super Four Phase of the tournament Pakistan defeated Hong Kong in their previous match.

While India heads into the Super Four with a clean record, they are at the top of the table with two wins in two matches and four points. Pakistan is at the second position with one win in two matches and two points. It can be known that the men in blue had defeated Pakistan in their first clash in the Asia Cup 2022.

Today’s match is going to be an interesting one where both the teams will be trying their best to win. Cricket fans will be able to watch the India vs Pakistan match live online on Sunday. Here is all you need to know:

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup Super 4 match: When the match will begin

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup Super 4 match will begin at 7:30 PM IST, on Sunday, September 4.

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup Super 4 match: Where to watch live

Cricket fans in India can watch the match live on Star Sports Network from 7.30 PM. While the live stream of the match can also be watched online on Disney+Hotstar app and website.

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup Super 4 match: Team members

Team India include players like Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Deepak Hooda, and Yuzvendra Chahal.

Team Pakistan has Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir, Asif Ali, and Mohammad Hasnain.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.